Welcome to Dick's Steakhouse. 206 South Broad Street, Kalida Ohio, 45853, 419-532-3029.
HomeMenuCateringPhotosDirections to Dick's Steakhouse

 


Dick's Steakhouse, Kalida Ohio

Come visit us!


We want to be a customer driven organization made up of highly motivated people, who, working as a team:
• Have pride in our company;
• Understand our business and our customers;
• Understand how a service orientation drives us to success.

We want Dick's Steak House to be synonymous with quality and service - both in the restaurant industry and in society as a whole.


Dick's Steak House offers daily lunch specials and a soup and salad bar.

Upcoming Daily Lunch Specials:

   
   
   
   
09/01/16 Thursday: 2 pc Chicken or Fajita Pasta
09/02/16 Friday: Baked Whitefish or Cheesy Hamburger Mac
   
09/05/16 Monday: Closed
09/06/16 Tuesday: Ham & Beans or Shrimp Basket
09/07/16 Wed: Mexican Plate or Mushroom Steak
09/08/16 Thursday: 2pc Chicken or BBQ Pork
09/09/16 Friday: Closed    
   
09/12/16 Monday: Chicken Breast or Smoked Sausage
09/13/16 Tuesday: Beer Batter Fish or Ham & Scalloped Pot.
09/14/16 Wed: Meatloaf or Liver & Onions
09/15/16 Thursday: 2 pc Chicken or Lasagna
09/16/16 Friday: Baked Whitefish or Chicken & Noodle
   
09/19/16 Monday: Chicken Strips or Ham
09/20/16 Tuesday: Country Fried Steak or Cold Plate
09/21/16 Wed: Taco Salad or Brat & Kraut
09/22/16 Thursday: 2 pc Chicken or Spaghetti & Meat Sauce
09/23/16 Friday: Baked Whitefish or Beef Manhattans
   
09/26/16 Monday: Chicken Breast or Italian Tendrich
09/27/16 Tuesday: Coney Dog Basket or Chopped Sirloin
09/28/16 Wed: Meatloaf or Liver & Onions
09/29/16 Thurs: 2 pc Chicken or Cheesy Tuna Mac
09/30/13 Fri: Baked Whitefish or Roast Pork



Restaurant Hours

Sunday: 10:30am - 2pm
Monday: 10:30am - 1pm
Tues-Thurs: 10:30am - 8:30pm
Friday: 10:30am - 9:30pm
Saturday: 4pm - 9pm