Welcome to Dick's Steakhouse. 206 South Broad Street, Kalida Ohio, 45853, 419-532-3029.
HomeMenuCateringPhotosDirections to Dick's Steakhouse

 


Dick's Steakhouse, Kalida Ohio

Come visit us!


We want to be a customer driven organization made up of highly motivated people, who, working as a team:
• Have pride in our company;
• Understand our business and our customers;
• Understand how a service orientation drives us to success.

We want Dick's Steak House to be synonymous with quality and service - both in the restaurant industry and in society as a whole.


Dick's Steak House offers daily lunch specials and a soup and salad bar.

Upcoming Daily Lunch Specials:

   
10/1/14 Wednesday: Shepherds Pie or Ham & Beans
10/2/14 Thursday: 2pc Chicken or Cheesy Hamburger Mac
10/3/14 Friday: Baked Whitefish or Ham & Scalloped Potatoes
   
10/6/14 Monday: Chicken Breast or Ham
10/7/14 Tuesday: Roast Pork or Beer Batter Fish
10/8/14 Wednesday: Meatloaf or Liver & Onions
10/9/14 Thursday: 2pc Chicken or Lasagna
10/10/14 Friday: Baked Whitefish or Chicken & Noodles
   
10/13/14 Monday: Chicken Strips or Smoked Sausage
10/14/14 Tuesday: Roast Beef or Kraut & Brats
10/15/14 Wednesday: Taco Salad or Turkey & Dressing
10/16/14 Thursday: 2pc Chicken or Spaghetti & Meatballs
10/17/14 Friday: Baked Whitefish or Chopped Sirloin
   
10/20/14 Monday: Chicken Breast or Italian Tenderloin
10/21/14 Tuesday: Chicken Ala King or BBQ Pork
10/22/14 Wednesday: Meatloaf or Liver & Onions
10/23/14 Thursday: 2pc Chicken or 5 Way Chili
10/24/14 Friday: Baked Whitefish or Beef Manhattan
   
10/27/14 Monday: Chicken Strips or Mushroom Steaks
10/28/14 Tuesday: Smothered Pork Patties or Escalloped Chicken
10/29/14 Wednesday: Unstuffed Pepper Casserole or Shrimp Basket
10/30/14 Thursday: 2pc Chicken or Lasagna
10/31/14 Friday: Baked Whitefish or Beef & Noodles



Restaurant Hours

Sunday: 10:30am - 2pm
Monday: 10:30am - 1pm
Tues-Thurs: 10:30am - 8:30pm
Friday: 10:30am - 9:30pm
Saturday: 4pm - 9pm