Welcome to Dick's Steakhouse. 206 South Broad Street, Kalida Ohio, 45853, 419-532-3029.
HomeMenuCateringPhotosDirections to Dick's Steakhouse


Dick's Steakhouse, Kalida Ohio

Come visit us!

We want to be a customer driven organization made up of highly motivated people, who, working as a team:
• Have pride in our company;
• Understand our business and our customers;
• Understand how a service orientation drives us to success.

We want Dick's Steak House to be synonymous with quality and service - both in the restaurant industry and in society as a whole.

Dick's Steak House offers daily lunch specials and a soup and salad bar.

Upcoming Daily Lunch Specials:

10/01/15 Thursday: 2pc Chicken or Mac & Cheese
10/02/15 Friday: Baked Whitefish or Roast Pork
10/05/15 Monday: Chicken Breast or Italian Tenderloin
10/06/15 Tuesday: Chopped Sirloin or Cold Plate
10/07/15 Wed: Meat Loaf or Liver & Onions
10/08/15 Thursday: 2pc Chicken or Lasanga
10/09/15 Friday: Baked Whitefish or Beef Manhattan    
10/12/15 Monday: Chicken Strips or Smoked Sausage
10/13/15 Tuesday: BBQ Pork or Italian Chicken
10/14/15 Wed: Shrimp Basket or Mushroom Steak
10/15/15 Thursday: 2pc Chicken or Broccoli Alfredo
10/16/15 Friday: Baked Whitefish or Ham and Scalloped Pototoes
10/19/15 Monday: Chicken Breast or Ham
10/20/15 Tuesday: Roast Beef or Ham & Beans
10/21/15 Wed: Turkey & Dressing or Taco Salad
10/22/15 Thursday: 2pc Chicken or Speghetti & Meatballs
10/23/15 Friday: Baked Whitefish or 5 Way Chili
10/26/15 Monday: Chicken Strips or Beer Batter Fish
10/27/15 Tuesday: Coney Dog Basket or Brats & Kraut
10/28/15 Wed: Meatloaf or Liver & Onions
10/29/15 Thursday: 2 pc Chicken or Lasagna
10/30/15 Friday: Baked Whitefish or Chicken & Noodles

Restaurant Hours

Sunday: 10:30am - 2pm
Monday: 10:30am - 1pm
Tues-Thurs: 10:30am - 8:30pm
Friday: 10:30am - 9:30pm
Saturday: 4pm - 9pm