Welcome to Dick's Steakhouse. 206 South Broad Street, Kalida Ohio, 45853, 419-532-3029.
HomeMenuCateringPhotosDirections to Dick's Steakhouse

 


Dick's Steakhouse, Kalida Ohio

Come visit us!


We want to be a customer driven organization made up of highly motivated people, who, working as a team:
• Have pride in our company;
• Understand our business and our customers;
• Understand how a service orientation drives us to success.

We want Dick's Steak House to be synonymous with quality and service - both in the restaurant industry and in society as a whole.


Dick's Steak House offers daily lunch specials and a soup and salad bar.

Upcoming Daily Lunch Specials:

07/01/16 Friday: Baked Whitefish or Picnic Plate
07/04/16 Monday: Closed
07/05/16 Tuesday: Cold Plate or Beer Batter Fish
07/06/16 Wed: Ham & Scalloped Potatoes or Roast Beef
07/07/16 Thursday: 2 pc Chicken or Spaghetti & Meatballs
07/08/16 Friday: Baked Whitefish or Italian Chicken
   
07/11/16 Monday: Chicken Breast or Smoked Sausage
07/12/16 Tuesday: Coney Dog Basket or Mushroom Steak
07/13/16 Wed: Meatloaf or Liver & Onions
07/14/16 Thursday: 2pc Chicken or Salman Patties
07/15/16 Friday: Baked Whitefish or Roast Pork    
   
07/18/16 Monday: Chicken Strips or Ham
07/19/16 Tuesday: Shrimp Basket or Burrito Bowl
07/20/16 Wed: Taco Salad or Brat & Kraut
07/21/16 Thursday: 2 pc Chicken or Lasagna
07/22/16 Friday: Baked Whitefish or 5 Way Chili
   
07/25/16 Monday: Chicken Breast or Chopped Sirloin
07/26/16 Tuesday: BBQ Pork or Mexican Plate
07/27/16 Wed: Meatloaf or Liver & Onions
07/28/16 Thursday: 2 pc Chicken or Lasagna
07/29/16 Friday: Baked Whitefish or Beef Manhattans
   
   
   
   
   
   



Restaurant Hours

Sunday: 10:30am - 2pm
Monday: 10:30am - 1pm
Tues-Thurs: 10:30am - 8:30pm
Friday: 10:30am - 9:30pm
Saturday: 4pm - 9pm