Welcome to Dick's Steakhouse. 206 South Broad Street, Kalida Ohio, 45853, 419-532-3029.
HomeMenuCateringPhotosDirections to Dick's Steakhouse

 


Dick's Steakhouse, Kalida Ohio

Come visit us!


We want to be a customer driven organization made up of highly motivated people, who, working as a team:
• Have pride in our company;
• Understand our business and our customers;
• Understand how a service orientation drives us to success.

We want Dick's Steak House to be synonymous with quality and service - both in the restaurant industry and in society as a whole.


Dick's Steak House offers daily lunch specials and a soup and salad bar.

Upcoming Daily Lunch Specials:

   
05/02/16 Monday: Chicken Breast or Ham
05/03/16 Tuesday: Burrito Bowl or Mushroom Steak
05/04/16 Wed: Cold Plate or BBQ Pork
05/05/16 Thursday: 2 pc Chicken or Cheesy Hamburger Mac
05/06/16 Friday: Baked Whitefish or Italian Chicken
   
05/09/16 Monday: Chicken Strips or Italian Tenderloin
05/10/16 Tuesday: Picnic Plate or Smothered Chopped Sirloin
05/11/16 Wed: Meatloaf or Liver & Onions
05/12/16 Thursday: 2pc Chicken or Lasagna
05/13/16 Friday: Baked Whitefish or Beef Manhattans    
   
05/16/16 Monday: Chicken Breast or Smoked Sausage
05/17/16 Tuesday: Coney Dog Basket or Shrimp Basket
05/18/16 Wed: Taco Salad or Ham & Scalloped Pototoes
05/19/16 Thursday: 2 pc Chicken or Speghetti and Meatsauce
05/20/16 Friday: Baked Whitefish or Chicken & Noodles
   
05/23/16 Monday: Chicken Strips or Ham
05/24/16 Tuesday: Chopped Sirloin or Beer Batter Fish
05/25/16 Wed: Meatloaf or Liver & Onions
05/26/16 Thursday: 2 pc Chicken or Johnnie Marzetti
05/27/16 Friday: Baked Whitefish or Roast Pork
   
05/30/16 Monday: Closed
05/31/16 Tuesay: Cold Plate or Brats & Kraut
   
   
   



Restaurant Hours

Sunday: 10:30am - 2pm
Monday: 10:30am - 1pm
Tues-Thurs: 10:30am - 8:30pm
Friday: 10:30am - 9:30pm
Saturday: 4pm - 9pm