Welcome to Dick's Steakhouse. 206 South Broad Street, Kalida Ohio, 45853, 419-532-3029.
HomeMenuCateringPhotosDirections to Dick's Steakhouse

 


Dick's Steakhouse, Kalida Ohio

Come visit us!


We want to be a customer driven organization made up of highly motivated people, who, working as a team:
• Have pride in our company;
• Understand our business and our customers;
• Understand how a service orientation drives us to success.

We want Dick's Steak House to be synonymous with quality and service - both in the restaurant industry and in society as a whole.


Dick's Steak House offers daily lunch specials and a soup and salad bar.

Upcoming Daily Lunch Specials:

6/30/14 Monday: Chicken Strips or Ham
7/1/14 Tuesday: Beer Batter Fish or BBQ Pork
7/2/14 Wednesday: Italian Chicken or Picnic Plate
7/3/14 Thursday: 2pc Chicken or Spaghetti & Meatballs
7/4/14 Friday: Closed! Happy 4th of July!
   
7/7/14 Monday: Chicken Breast or Ham
7/8/14 Tuesday: Smothered Chopped Sirloin or Shrimp Basket
7/9/14 Wednesday: Meatloaf or Liver & Onions
7/10/14 Thursday: 2pc Chicken or Lasagna
7/11/14 Friday: Baked Whitefish or BBQ Pork
   
7/14/14 Monday: Chicken Strips or Mushroom Steak
7/15/14 Tuesday: Escalloped Chicken or Roast Beef
7/16/14 Wednesday: Taco Salad or Ham & Scalloped Potatoes
7/17/14 Thursday: 2pc Chicken or 5 Way Chili
7/18/14 Friday: Baked Whitefish or Chicken & Noodles
   
7/21/14 Monday: Chicken Breast or Italian Tenderloin
7/22/14 Tuesday: Kraut & Brats or Broccoli Chicken Alfredo
7/23/14 Wednesday Meatloaf or Liver & Onions
7/24/14 Thursday: 2pc Chicken or Lasagna
7/25/14 Friday: Baked Whitefish or Beef Manhattan
   
7/28/14 Monday: Chicken Strips or Smoked Sausage
7/29/14 Tuesday: Roast Pork or Cold Plate
7/30/14 Wednesday: Coney Dog Basket or Chicken Ala King
7/31/14 Thursday: 2pc Chicken or Spaghetti & Meatsauce



Restaurant Hours

Sunday: 10:30am - 2pm
Monday: 10:30am - 1pm
Tues-Thurs: 10:30am - 8:30pm
Friday: 10:30am - 9:30pm
Saturday: 4pm - 9pm